Romeo Checks In Again (like a bad penny)

Hi guys,
Sorry for the radio silence of late. I’m still around and still reviewing bookish goodness, but of late I have been concentrating on my fiction as well as contributing articles to the wonderful Garbage File site, and am very proud to be a part of their awesome team. Please check them out.

I shared the big news on Twitter a month ago, and wanted to share it with everyone who continues to read my blog despite my silence.

I’m over the moon to announce that my story The Princess, The Pekingese, And The Ivory Box will be in the upcoming anthology You Left Your Biscuit Behind from the fantastic Fox Spirit Books. I’m absolutely thrilled to have my first story accepted and to be a part of Fox Spirit Books.

You Left Your Biscuit Behind : Table of Contents


And I can confirm that this story will feature everyone’s favorite office goblin, Jammas.

So there you go. That is my news and stay tuned for new reviews.
I would like to thank you all for your continued support of this humble, ramshackle of a blog.

Stay groovy.

6 thoughts on “Romeo Checks In Again (like a bad penny)

  1. Congratulations, Romeo!!! I’ve read one of the stories of Jammas and I’m sure the readers would love it πŸ™‚
    Lemme know if you want the book reviewed on TRB (my book blog.)
    Have a great day!

Leave a comment